Editorial Team

Editorial staff
Editor in Chief
Dr. Yuliia Pochynok, PhD - Candidate of Philological Sciences, Lecturer at the Department of Higher Education Pedagogy and Social Sciences  I. Horbachevsky Ternopil National Medical University (Ukraine)
Members of the editorial board:
Prof. hab. Ryszard Nycz - Doctor of Humanities, Professor of Humanities, Head at the Department of Anthropology and Cultural Studies, Jagiellonian University (Poland)
Prof. Leonid Burlachuk - Doctor of Psychological Sciences, Professor, Academician at the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences in Ukraine
Prof. James W. Heisig - Senior Research Fellow, Nazan Institute for Religion and Culture (Japan)
Dr. Sviatoslav Vakarchuk, PhD - Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (Ukraine)
Mohammed Sallah - Professor of Theoretical Physics in Physics Department at Faculty of Science Mansoura University, Rapporteur of Egyptian National Committee of Physics, Academy of Scientific Research and Technology (Egypt).
Dr. Jakub Kornhauser, PhD - Assistant Professor at the Department of French Philology and at the Centre for Avant-Garde Studies, Jagiellonian University (Poland)
Olga Marchuk is a leading specialist at the Interdepartmental Clinical Research Laboratory of I. Horbachevsky Ternopil National Medical University (Ukraine)